Jhené Aiko’s New Album Souled Out is in Stores Now

image Souled Out has been in the works for 3 years and its finally here. I have personally listened to this album and its somthing to listen to. All of the songs are on point. She is number 36 on the Itunes chart right now and you can get the album today. This album consists of 12 tracks:
  1. Brave
  2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
  3. Beautiful Ruin
  4. It’s Cool
  5. Lyin King
  6. Wading
  7. The Pressure
  8. Eternal Sunshine
  9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
  10. Promises (Feat. Namiko & Miyagi)
  11. W.A.Y.S
  12. Pretty Bird (Feat. Common)
You can also get the deluxe addition which has 4 additional songs.
  1. Spotless Mind
  2. Remember
  3. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
  4. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)

About Nyese

%d bloggers like this: